Elena, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 37 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a kind, tender, caring, sensitive, patient, loyal, reliable, positive, energetic, slim, young and pretty woman. I like to surround myself with happy people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a nice man and build a loving relationship and strong beautiful family. I am looking for a kind, loyal, honest, devoted, reliable, smart, and understanding man. I would give him my heart and make his life happier, easier, more enjoyable, exciting and wonderful
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
devotion and honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
devotion and honesty
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
constantly learning, and always dream
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
creating a family
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling