avatar
Oksana, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am quiet, kind, generous, friendly,responsible and open for new
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to find someone who would be honest,easy going , reliable and sure ...and necessarily with sense of humour
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to meet with all people I love to and spend good time with them
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I know a lot of things I would do with it )))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not so often, but I think my mother is the best adviser
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
tenderness ,patience and wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
force, reliability and persistence in gaining purpose
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
some negative event only fixed my forces and faith in all good
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself and try the best
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I can not remember such
The last books that you read?
"the charmed wanderer" produced the strongest impression on me
What are your goals now?
The biggest goal for me is creation of happy family. I do dream of it
Whom do you admire?
I delight in people who even in old age saved taste to life and youth of the soul,I am acquainted with a few ones
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many good acquaintances,but the real friends only a few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy is really terrible quality
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like arrogance
What would you like to change in yourself?
I am not perfect and always trying to develop good qualities in myself
What are your weaknesses?
sometimes it is laziness
What are your strengths ?
I want to hope people feel comfortably with me
How do friends view you?
needed to ask them )))
How do acquaintances view you?
same answer
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I love the russian classics
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, rock, soul, the classics-all depends on a mood
What is your favourite food?
I love delicious food, there are not certain preferences
What are your favourite films?
comedies, dramas
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
How it was a long time ago when I loved fairy-tales )
What is your dream job?
I have one
Tell us about your dream partner.
I dream to find before all reliable friend with an same looks to life and same goals , this most important. Necessarily he should be family oriented and wants to have a children
Where do you want to live?
There is not a matter where to live, main with whom...I want to live there where lives my beloved
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, collecting