Olga, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, my future chosen one! I hope you are the one reading this text)
I am an attractive young woman who wants to meet her love. Yes, such a rather predictable desire for a dating site, but this is my goal!
I am cheerful, cheerful, I can notice little things and rejoice and appreciate them.
At the same time, I am serious and reasonable.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a serious man, one who stands firmly on his feet and stubbornly goes to his goals. The one who knows how to love, knows how to please and be happy. A sense of humor is also very welcome!
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!