Anna, 33 y.o., Russia, Feodosiya
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Feodosiya
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, добрая. Отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный, просто настоящий мужчина. Человек своего слова!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была б рядом с дорогими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла б всем нуждающимся семьям, бездомным деткам, пенсионерам и больным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем. Только с Богом!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, доброта, честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда любите своих родителей и никогда о них не забывайте. И будьте добрее
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно. Друзей много не бывает
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism