Yanina, 32 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First Name: Yanina
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: from 25
Country: Any
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
As for me, a person better characterizes what he does not like. So I will start with what I do not like: nudity people, situations when I try to impose my opinion and wash dishes. Otherwise, you can agree with me)
And in general I am a self-sufficient girl, who has formed life views and principles, used to take everything from life and use every chance, I do not like to sit without a case, I appreciate the personal space of other people and the same I demand towards myself. I can be caring and carefree, but at the same time quite tough and serious. I like to communicate with easy people with a sense of humor.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A lot of people are looking for a couple, trying to solve their problems in this way. They naively believe that a love relationship will cure them from boredom, longing, lack of meaning in life. They hope that the partner will fill the void of their lives. What a gross misconception. When we choose a couple, placing similar hopes on it, after all, we cannot avoid hatred towards a person who has not fulfilled our expectations. And then? Then we 're looking for the next partner, and then we 're looking for the other partner, and then we 're looking for the other partner... Or we decide to spend the rest of our lives alone complaining of a cruel fate. To avoid that, you have to deal with your own life without expecting someone to do it for us. Therefore, I want to meet a person with whom I could work on relations, have a good time, entertain, develop, but not clean up my life and not look for medicines for boredom.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would gather all the loved ones and go on a trip to some volcano or sea cruise.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Half was given to charity, some of the money would be spent to provide for their loved ones, and the rest of the money would be managed and multiplied.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With more adult girlfriends, specifically one, as difficult situations arise.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The ability to fill any even grey situation with emotion and direct.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The ability in any situation to remain a raised man who knows how to respect a woman.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Protection of the master's thesis!!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Take care of family and loved ones, except for them nobody cares about you.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The birth of a godmother, shook in a good sense of the word. On negative things I try not to get stuck and let them go.
The last books that you read?
Lolita Nabokova, Count Monte Cristo Dumas, book on the development of humanity and much economic literature))
What are your goals now?
Find a man with whom you can move forward supporting and silencing each other.
Whom do you admire?
Jared Leto, how can you leave so young!?
Do you have a lot of friends?
A lot of good friends, not a lot of friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ulceration and desire to put your nose not in your affairs.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to become more obedient, I am a rather demanding person and can defend my point of view to the end, and sometimes it is better and easier simply to give up the situation.
What are your weaknesses?
I can be too straight and tell the person everything I think, even if it should not, it is not always possible to contain the emotions, I do not like to wash dishes and therefore I can leave until the evening))
What are your strengths ?
Ability to understand another person (though not always immediately), responsiveness, hard work.
How do friends view you?
They see the real me.
How do acquaintances view you?
They see me, but in a small punk that still needs to be broken through.
What are your favourite games?
Computer is definitely not, probably desktop or companion, like a crocodile, although in such games the company is more important than the game itself.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I do not highlight individual writers, musicians and similar creators of the beautiful, I appreciate the works created by them.
What kinds of music do you like?
What plays on the radio.
What is your favourite food?
Prepared with love))
What are your favourite films?
With the happy end)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Those fairy tales that tell me at my age are no longer sympathetic)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Do yoga or pilates.
What is your dream job?
I have it, I would like to develop in this direction.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Who will love me.
Where do you want to live?
It doesn 't matter much, I appreciate who I 'm going to live with there anymore.