Svetlana, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 38 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 136.2 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, easy to communicate, active, interesting and creative nature. I like to surprise pleasantly and make people smile.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong and sensual man. Loving romance and preferring tenderness and care in a relationship.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would do everything she wanted
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
built child care facilities
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
mother, sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
girlfriend's wedding
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
live in harmony with yourself and go to your goals
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of a loved one
The last books that you read?
Remarque "Life on loan", Bradbury "Wine from dandelions", Ibuka "After three it's too late"
What are your goals now?
harmonious relationships and family creation
Whom do you admire?
my family
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies and cowardice
What would you like to change in yourself?
be more confident
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
kindness, sincerity
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
I love all games, from desktop to active
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Remarque, Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Modern, classic
What is your favourite food?
I love the variety in food
What are your favourite films?
Alone at home, Harry Potter, Effigy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Grimm, Anderson, Pushkin, Hauf, Perrot, Russian Folk
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I really like my work with children
Tell us about your dream partner.
there will be
Where do you want to live?
perfect in the suburbs
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, astrology