Evgenia, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First Name: Evgenia
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It is difficult to describe myself. I think I am interesting person and beautiful woman. To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest, but I am sure, with me will be always interesting.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'll be glad to meet romantic, cheerful and honest men.
The last books that you read?
Yuval Noah Harari - Homo Deus
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mikhail Lermontov, is one of the most famous Russian poets, whose works are included in the classics of Russian literature. And one of my favorite poets. I simply can’t imagine my life without books.
What kinds of music do you like?
I like to listen different kinds of music. It depends on my mood. But music is a part of my life. There different kinds of music in my play list, like classical masterpieces of music Vivaldi, pop music, jazz.
What is your favourite food?
When I was a kid my number one best food was watermelon. Nowadays one of my favorite food is ‘Sushi’. Sushi is a Japanese representative food. Also, I like Italian cuisine and seafood.
What are your favourite films?
I like to go to the cinema very much and I like to watch different films. My favourite genres are comedies and thrillers, but also I like fantasy.I find most pleasant to watch. It’s called “What Dreams May Come”.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, gourmet cooking