Darya, 39 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 39
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 95.34 - 99.88 kg
Height: 185 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Креативная, смелая,находчивая и остроумная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, заботливый, с чувством юмора, умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Смотрела бы фильмы-катастрофы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой старшей и мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на учебу в США
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не повторяйте моих ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего папы и предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Тоби Грин "Инквизиция:царство страха", Рис Лоуренс:"Нацизм", "Освенцим", Дина Рубина: "Синдром Петрушки".
What are your goals now?
Найти своего любимого человека и создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Своей старшей сестрой Оксаной
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. У меня одина подруга. Все остальные - приятели.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, лицемерие, хитрость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хваставство, безответственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Я себя принимаю такой, какая я есть.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком богатая фантазия и замкнутость и эгоизм.
What are your strengths ?
Добрый и веселый нрав, острый ум, трудолюбие, умение прощать.
How do friends view you?
Веселой, отзывчивой, ранимой, женственной.
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Марина Цветаева, Анна Ахматова, Евгений Евтушенко, Эдмон Ростан. Писатели: Лев Толстой, Федор Достаевский, Ги де Мопассан, Полина Улицкая, Дина Рубина.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, рыба, курица
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много. К примеру, "Дурак"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Золушка", "Карлик нос", "Ослиная шкура", "Сказка о царе Салтане", "Морозко".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я уже имею такую работу. Я журналист.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, надежный, умный,верный.
Where do you want to live?
Если речь идет остране, то Голландия или Англия.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Rock Music, Classical Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, news/politics/events, creative writing