Victoria, 34 y.o., Latvia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 34
Location: Latvia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Latvian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 47
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
In addition to all the remarkable qualities that any self-respecting woman has, I think that I have one more, no less important, in my opinion. I know what I want, I know where I want, I know when I want and how I want my life and my relationships to develop. I love feelings and romance, my hobbies and hobbies are ready to tell those who really want to know me. I am ready to open and share my heart only with someone who deserves it and wants me to be with him. I do not like ochne when I am deceived or used, to such people I treat with prizren. I like to live, to love, in relationships I give myself completely and in return only want the same. If you are the same, then I see no obstacles. If not, then do not waste your and my time just like that.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
An important thing in the life of every woman: understanding, and what kind of a man she still needs? You can describe as many as you like the "ideal" and never meet him, breaking his childhood fantasies about a very mediocre dining table, for years to 40, knee-deep in complaints about his allegedly condemned. Like "he is not what I imagined"; "This did not give me, but I had to" ... and so on.
At me all is much more mundane. But a man with such qualities - as an endangered species and day with fire you will not find, I obviously do not need. I do not want to see a man around me who thinks only of himself and loves himself too much. But, nevertheless, I venture to voice a few qualities I'm attracting in a man:
1. male rod (it is about the strength of man's will);
2. the ability to control oneself, one's emotions and actions (without suppressing them), the ability to bear responsibility for them;
3. the ability to notice and understand the person opposite (it's about listening);
4. The way a man copes with a woman's anxiety is important to me;
5. Clarity and firmness in understanding of own borders and borders of people surrounding it;
6. The ability to rely on it.
Not every man meets the requirements of this seemingly simple and simple requirements. So everything is simple, but it's all so complicated.)))
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Game Shows, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Fishing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs