Guzel, 38 y.o., Turkmenistan
Reply rate: 38%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Guzel
Age: 38
Location: Turkmenistan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia
Weight: 81.72 - 83.99 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная , фантастически интересная, аккуратная , чистоплотная , внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый , жадные не пишите мне !!!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проведу максимальное время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность в детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с мамой , редко, делаю по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость , ненавижу жадных мужчин
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
испытала шок от жадного мужчины
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Получить высшее образование и следовать мечте
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Никакие ., нет времени
What are your goals now?
найти достойного мужчину и сказать себе - Да - он мой
Whom do you admire?
Отражением в зеркале )))
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать доверять людям на все 100
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Решительность и ум
How do friends view you?
Улыбчивой и милой
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивой и общительной
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок , поп музыка ;
What is your favourite food?
Суши , мясо , много много мяса )))
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры и детективы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Питье кофе в местах ; где варят прекрасное кофе
What is your dream job?
Судебная система по уголовным направлениям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой идеал , мужчина который будет ценить меня и уважать, давать тепло и ласку , в ответ получит в 10 раз больше тепла , гарантировано ))
Where do you want to live?
На берегу лазурного моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests