Olesya, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 102.15 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка, веселая, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный мужественный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями, родными
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила, щедрость, позитив
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делайте так как чуствуете.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше прослушивать ся к интуиции
How do friends view you?
Душа компании, позитивная
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Полезная и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, глубокие меллодрамы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Свободный график, увлекающая творческая
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым у нас одни цели и мечты, планы и желания, целеустремленный
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Rodents, Birds, Fish, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, cars