avatar
Polina, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Polina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 36
Weight: 72.64 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная,импульсивная, заботливая, внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, умный, с чувством юмора, надёжный с активной жизненной позицией,любящий и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всё своё время проводила с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила дом, машину, вложила в образование детей, открыла бизнес и открыла вклад в банке под проценты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями и сестрой редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Достоинство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Разъезд с мужем
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честным перед самим собой и перед другими, быть благородным
The last books that you read?
Сага "Люди Льда"
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать открытой
What are your weaknesses?
Замкнутость
What are your strengths ?
Благородство, честность и верность
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, dogs, yoga, family/kids, astrology