Anastasia, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 72.64 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, добрая , люблю порядок и порядочных людей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый уравновешенный мужчин в самом расцвете сил
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном с братом и близкими мне подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и ответсвенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
путешествие в мюнхен
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк - Три товарища
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
пальцев хватит!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
пунктуальность упертость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк
What is your favourite food?
Индийская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт в всех формах
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Pop music, Dinner parties, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids, cars