avatar
Guzel, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Guzel
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная общительная не сдающая любящая жизнь и людей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильного доброго работающего активного
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встречалась бы с друзьями близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия помощь детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность легкость уход за собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу ум доброту активность неунывающие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Предательство
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что она может преподносить сюрпризы
The last books that you read?
Ремарк триумфальная арка
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Счастливым людям
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать сильнее
What are your weaknesses?
Доверие
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Весёлой
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешной
What kinds of music do you like?
Лирическая
What is your favourite food?
Овощи
What are your favourite films?
Девчата
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маша и медведь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling