avatar
Snezhana, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Snezhana
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sensual, kind and gentle Lady.

Thanks to my female wisdom and law degree I easily deal with personnel matters in corporations. I conquer the English language with excitement.

I travel with pleasure, disclose richness of history and beauty of city architecture.

Greatness of mountains and depth of the seas captivate me. I’m interested in the world of theatre, handiworks, embodying my ideas in clothes and interior.

Magic and medicinal properties of stones attract me, I collect minerals. I adore ski walks through the snow-covered wood and fishing in the open sea.

I like creating beauty, bringing cosiness and harmony into hearth, I cook simple useful and tasty dishes. I like to be selflessly given to reading.
I’m fond of the art of photography.

I will melt in the strong hands of a clever, purposeful man. I will present my chosen one with sincerity of communication, understanding and happiness.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons