avatar
Natalya, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
что-то во мне есть,..
How would you describe your ideal partner?

 Любимый мужчина всегда идеален

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Помолилась, попросила прощения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы...........
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, советуюсь с родными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, обаяние, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, доброта
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Счастье
The last books that you read?
Детектив
What are your goals now?

знакомство с целью создания семьи

Whom do you admire?
Сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?

Алкоголизм, жестокость, жадность

What would you like to change in yourself?
Скинуть 10-15 лет
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть но их очень мало
What are your strengths ?
Верность
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
пляжный волейбол, плавание, компьютер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много, в основном русские
What kinds of music do you like?
80-90-е годы, диско, классика
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, японская кухня, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром, Гладиатор, Попег из Шоушенка, В джазе только девушки, все фильмы по Верну, русская классика, Много всего.......
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Шарль Перро, бр.Гримм, Андерсен, русские народные
What is your dream job?
TV
Tell us about your dream partner.

умный, добрый, щедрый

Where do you want to live?
где я нужна и любима, и чтобы там было море, и всегда тепло, и много хороших людей
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Biking, Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, crafts, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, shopping