avatar
Alisa, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alisa
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая,культурная,заботливая,верный друг,отличное чувство юмора,ценю каждый момент в своей жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ты моя мечта если - ты верный,порядочный,уважаешь женщину,имеешь храброе сердце,можешь быть не только второй половинкой но и лучшим другом,умеешь идти на компромиссы,любишь детей,трудолюбивый,умеешь шутить и любишь жизнь!И конечно быть настоящим мужчиной!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все время посвятила бы своим близким
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Конечно я бы помогла больным,старикам,детям и бездомным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения стараюсь принимать сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность,дружбу и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность,порядочность,уважение,культуру поведения
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Дочке я бы сказала не ждать принца они все равно вымерли!А сыну сперва Подумай а уже потом сделай
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война у меня на Родине.Не справедливость к народу и коррупция которая мешает нам быть людьми и жить
The last books that you read?
Книги по психологии
Do you have a lot of friends?
В женскую дружбу вообще не верю,а если говорить уж о дружбе то друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
завистливость,хвастовство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неряшливость,грубость,необразованность,не уважение,жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Себя ! Нет, стойте  ! Надо подумать🙄🤔 ......Да,себя😂
What are your weaknesses?
Нету 
What are your strengths ?
Одни достоинства  
How do friends view you?
Надо будет позвонить спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
не спрашивалаой сп
What are your favourite games?
Игра в жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Просто люблю музыку,современем вкусы всегда меняються
What is your favourite food?
Люблю всю мне незнакомую кухню!Обажая покушать!Еда-это лучшее что есть в жизни 👌👍😂
What are your favourite films?
Аватар,Хоббит,Гладиатор.,
What is your dream job?
Хорошая и крепкая семья
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший муж и друг
Where do you want to live?
Где есть красивая природа,вода,много цветов,горы,зелень и много солнца
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Sci-fi, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Golf, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, Rock Music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, home improvement