avatar
Lyudmila, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 20 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная,веселая и умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я не верю в это
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила бы в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родителями и друзьями
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
устройство на работу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря близких мне людей
What kinds of music do you like?
слушаю рок
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец,Игрушка и многие другие
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
колекционирую,занимаюсь спортом,слушаю музыку и смотрю кино
Where do you want to live?
Европа или Северная Америка
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Water skiing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, creative writing, photography, social cause/activism, travelling