avatar
Irina, 51 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 64
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разумная, весёлая, добрая, порядочная, верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, умеющий хранить верность, умеющий любить и ценить данную любовь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего! Наслаждалась бы жизнью до конца света!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лечила детей, стариков и животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой и с сыном.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение искренне дружить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый новый день-это крупное событие!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть мудрым в поступках.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство. Смерть близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Их много и разных. Стендаль, Цвейг, Бальзак, Достоевский и много современных произведений.
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с достойным мужчиной.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман и предательство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Честность
How do friends view you?
Преданную подругу на долгие годы.
How do acquaintances view you?
Порядочную, добрую
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Шекспир и много других
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, поп , рок.
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Однажды в Америке. Любовь, инструкция по применению. Соблазн.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание спицами
What is your dream job?
Люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
У меня будет самый лучший мужчина!
Where do you want to live?
Где есть солнце и море!
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, home improvement