Olga, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 50
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привет! Я рада Вас видеть на своей странице.Меня зовут Ольга.Я искренний и открытый человек. Стабильность,верность, ответственность - основные черты моего характера.Спокойная, честная, надежная,сексуальная,внимательная, искренняя, любящая жизнь,верная,сильная личность - так говорят обо мне мои друзья и знакомые.Я очень люблю отдыхать на природе, особенно возле рек,озер,морей.Летом - отдыхаю в солнечных странах, зимой - в заснеженных горах или путешествую Европой. Я люблю комфорт и наслаждаюсь каждой минутой, проведенной с моим маленьким сыном.Я хочу создать свою крепкую семью с любимым человеком.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный партнер- это надежный, верный, искренний мужчина,имеющий чувство юмора и темперамент.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы со своими близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
30% - пожертвовала в детские дома, 20% -пожертвовала на борьбу с раком, остальные 50% на развитие собственного бизнеса и потребности семьи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Cоветуюсь, только с опытными людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,искренность,чувство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
В любой ситуации всегда оставаться Человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких мне людей - родителей.
The last books that you read?
З.Фрейд, П.Куэлье
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого мужчину,создать крепкую семью.
Whom do you admire?
кто умеет любить, счастливыми семейными парами...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не может быть много.4 человека могу назвать своими друзьями.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность,двуличность, мелочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Относится проще к жизни, уметь говорить нет.
What are your weaknesses?
трудоголизм, гиперответственость
What are your strengths ?
Открытость,верность,надежность, порядочность
How do friends view you?
открытой, коммуникабельной, верной
How do acquaintances view you?
серъезной,ответственной, оптимистичной
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С. Пушкин,П. Куельи, М. Цветаева,С. Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, только не тяжелый рок
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, свежие салаты,сыры
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром,в Поисках счастья, Игры разума
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
три орешка для золушки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
проводить свободную минутку со своим сыном, вместе гулять,читать,развивать его и себя в том, числе.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, внимательный, харизматичный, темпераментный
Where do you want to live?
Не важно в какой стране жить, а важно с кем и как жить.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling