Ekaterina, 19 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Tradesman
Age: 24 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлый и доброжелательный человек, готовый помочь в любую минуту. Люблю животных и домашнюю кухню.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы сделала то, чего боялась больше всего в жизни. Жила без страха и ощутила себя счастливой.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы построила приюты для бездомных животных, а так же людей у которых нет дома.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Можно положиться только на самого себя. И твоя жизнь только в твоих руках.
What are your goals now?
Найти работу, и помочь младшему брату встать на ноги.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень мало.
What is your dream job?
Работа где я смогу быть собой, а так же помогать другим обрести дело своей жизни.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!