Julia, 33 y.o., Russia, Kurgan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Kurgan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Medical/Dental
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I’d go to a trip around world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
A Ask advice from my friends, but I try to make my own decisions
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
gentleness and kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind and sense of humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don’t be afraid and be helpful
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My trip to Nepal
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests