avatar
Alyona, 44 y.o., Russia, Tula
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alyona
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Tula
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a friendly and nice person, calm and optimistic and get on well with most people. I am faithful, honesty and affectionate in a relationship. I fond of playing music and singing, chess and drawing. Usually I spend my free time with my family but sometimes I meet with my friends, go to a cafe, movie, theatre, museum. Now, when we have winter and much snow here, I enjoy skiing, skating and other winter activities with my daughter (she is 7 years old). I also love cycling, hiking, swimming.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The best partner for me is a honestly, faithful man, kind and helpful, well-mannered and intelligent. A man who knows how to enjoy life and wants to share this joy with his beloved woman. The one for whom family values are important, who knows how to support in word and deed.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend a few days to visit all my friends and relatives. And then I would trip with my family to different places, especially take a rest by the sea.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a house by a lake or the sea and give rest of money to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I don't often ask advice, but to be honest, I lack a person with whom I could discuss some issues. And I hope that my husband will become such a person.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!