avatar
Alena, 26 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на путешествия, недвижимость и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
2020 г. получила диплом врача
The last books that you read?
Николай Гоголь "Невский проспект"
Евгений Замятин «Мы»
Патрик Зюскинд «Парфюмер. История одного убийцы»
Виктор Пелевин «Generation P»
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не много, приятелей много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фредерик Бегбедер, Джером Сэлинджер, Айзек Азимов, Маркус Зузак, Джоан Роулинг и др.
What is your favourite food?
Еда европейской, азиатской кухни
What are your favourite films?
Их много, из последних "Джентльмены" и "Дом Gucci"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть фильмы, читать книги, путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Дистанционная психотерапия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!