avatar
Lyudmila, 44 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 44
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
12 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, активная и жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Весёлый, активный и заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Школу творчества, новых технологий и реализации для всех
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем. Со своим сердцем и совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитанность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Нежность, юмор,
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цени каждый момент жизни. Радуйся и улыбайся.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То что, солнце-это ближайшая звезда к нам🤣
The last books that you read?
Пуаро. Восточный экспресс. Учу по нем английский
What are your goals now?
Жить в счастье.
Whom do you admire?
Илон Маск, Леонардо да Винчи, моя бабушкп
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и гордыня
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю мыть посуду,
What are your strengths ?
Жизнерадрстность, активная и дружелюбная
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбной и общительной
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительной
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил, карты, баскетбол, футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гарри Гаррисон, Пушкин,
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная и джаз
What is your favourite food?
Вся
What are your favourite films?
Звездный путь, серия марвел,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дракон, бемби, дамбо, приключения
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Работать в туристической отрасли.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Приятный, с которым интересно
Where do you want to live?
Где море, солнце и горы👍
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Educational, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!