Alla, 34 y.o., Belarus, Zhlobin
Phone verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 34
Location: Belarus, Zhlobin
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
1 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чувственная и нежная. Доверяю людям. Из религиозно интеллигентной семьи. Нравится балет, опера, активные виды спорта, экстремальные виды спорта. Никогда не курила и не употребляла спиртных напитков, зарабатывала в семейном бизнесе с 14 лет.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, решительный, добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Без изменений
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь, благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Активную жизненную позицию, оптимизм, доброту, трудолюбие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, решительность, умение брать ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Стала лучшей версией себя.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Достигать целей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Боль утраты.
The last books that you read?
Алексей Решетун. «Записки судмедэксперта»
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень, уныние.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, лож, самолюбование.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Навык не уставать и не спать)
What are your weaknesses?
Ранима, активна.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не узнавала
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, инструментальная.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Основанные на реальных событиях, детективы.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Моя работа)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый человек, умный, решительный
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, collecting, creative writing, home improvement, painting, shopping, travelling, volunteer, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!