Olena, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Olena
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Quiet, comfortable in a relationship, easy going, attractive and honest, adore traveling and taste national cousin
How would you describe your ideal partner?
common spirit, strong, hardworking, without bad habits, open mindi up
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have the dinner
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Pick up a yacht
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I ll tell u later
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
listen to your heart, think with your head
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Abusive people
The last books that you read?
Jerom K.Jerom
What are your goals now?
Go to ahead
Whom do you admire?
My daughter
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Hmm. I don't have
What are your strengths ?
A lot
How do friends view you?
Friendly, strength forward woman
How do acquaintances view you?
Maybe by eyes)))
What are your favourite games?
Sleep in a bed
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Don't have
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, blues, dance
What is your favourite food?
National cousin and pizza
What are your favourite films?
Before we go
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Where will I happy
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography