avatar
Tatyana, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Chernihiv
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Chernihiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 115.77 kg
Height: 165 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина, которая хочет любить и быть любимой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, заботливый, камуникабельный, понимающий, умеющий уважать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жить, рядом с любимым человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы часть денег в недвижимость под аренду, часть потратила на благотворительность или построила клинику.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, в основном со своими детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Коммуникабельность, решительность, компетентность, имение увидеть свою цель и идти к ней, способность оставаться хрупкой женщиной в нашем тяжёлом, сложном мире.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботливость, умение выслушать и поддержать советом или поступком. Быть способным не кричать о своих чувствах на каждом шагу, а демонстрировать их своими поступками. Видеть в женщине в первую очередь женщину, хрупкую и ранимую. Умение чувствовать и понимать желания и интересы своего партнёра. Заботливость, внимание, романтичность, понимание, командный дух.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Осознание того, что жизнь быстро проходит и проходит мимо, когда рядом нет плеча, на которое можно опереться.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Искать себя как можно раньше, определив свои интересы, идти к цели и достигать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Её быстротечность
What are your goals now?
Жить, идти вперёд, стать независимой, чётко видеть цели и идти к ним, найти свою настоящую половину. Достигнуть гармонии и мира в душе, быть счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые найдя свою половинку, поддерживают друг друга чего бы это им не стоило и идут по жизни рука об руку через все преграды, помогая друг другу их преодолеть.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей очень мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Заносчивость, высокомерие, глупость, не умение широко мыслить, отсутствие малейших психологических понятий, не умение слушать и понимать людей.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Умение думать больше о себе, чем о других, нерешительность
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею чётко расставить приоритеты, понимать что именно мне нужно
What are your strengths ?
Скромность
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у друзей...
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо спросить у знакомых...
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, бадминтон, майнкрафт
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Г. Р. Хаггард, В. Цой, Кипелов
What kinds of music do you like?
Кино, Ария
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, то, что не готовила сама, а принесли и красиво подали.
What are your favourite films?
5й элемент, Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых с друзьями на природе, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Та, что будет приносить мне удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, который станет частью меня
Where do you want to live?
Тёплое, уютное, рядом с любящим и любимым человеком.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, travelling
My video
Description