Diana, 33 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
An energetic and sociable woman. My permanent companions - hard work and responsibility - helped me to get everything that I have. Particularly to move to the most beautiful Russian city on the river Neva and learn several foreign languages. At the moment I work as a teacher of English and Chinese and teach children. I appreciate everything beautiful and healthy. Therefore, I pay a lot of attention to my health and beauty. I dress stylishly and look well at any time of the day. I accurately select clothes and help others. I cook well, especially healthy food. And I always find time for sports (now it's fitness and pole acrobatics). I’m keen on traveling around the world. I have visited almost 20 countries and found a lot of interesting information about their traditions and culture and have met many friends as well
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a strong and reliable man. Dreaming of a family and having a good idea of ​​what responsibility is. I would be especially glad to have an intellectual discussion with him. If you are looking for a beautiful woman you will rush to your cozy home after a working day, warming you with her smile and delicious dinner, who knows how to listen and keep the conversation I congratulate you, you have found her! I can also be a reliable, responsible companion in business and a loyal friend.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will try to live every day like my last one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being sincere, kind, womanlike
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being smart, strong, responsible, reliable
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To keep being a person and not to give up in every case
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 best friends
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!