Natalya, 38 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 33 - 44
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка, любитель тепла и кофе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же, что и сейчас: важно чувствовать вкус жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я самостоятельно принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, мягкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в новый город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть на своей стороне
The last books that you read?
"Психосоматика рода" Т. Павленко
What are your goals now?
Развитие частной практики
Whom do you admire?
Я уважаю многих достойных людей, но это не восхищение
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня широкий круг людей, с кем я в хороших отношениях, но узкий круг близких
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Активная, вдохновляющая, хороший союзник для веселья ли, отдыха ли, поддержки ли, совместного ли движения к общим целям
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья считают что я умна и надежна
What are your favourite games?
Об этом узнает только мой мужчина
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М. Булгаков, Т. Пратчетт, Дж. Роулинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Guns and Roses, Mylen Farmer, synth retro
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Garry Potter
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка с собакой
What is your dream job?
Это то, чем я занимаюсь сейчас
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, с которым нам комфортно вместе
Where do you want to live?
Я хотела бы варить кофе в уютной кухне