avatar
Adeliya, 34 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Adeliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
Preferences
Age: 34 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы исследовательский и реабилитационный центр детей с дцп
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, мужественность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными, добрыми и отзывчивыми
The last books that you read?
Методы воспитания Марии Монтессори
What are your goals now?
Купить автомобиль для семьи
Whom do you admire?
Сильными личностями, которые сделали себя сами.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько подруг
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная: рок, поп, классическая
What is your favourite food?
Семга, запеченная в духовке, телятина запеченая
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!