avatar
Irina, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, честная, любящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, честный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То что и сейчас
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Думаю это глупый вопрос
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С умными профессиональными счастливыми людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их много хорошие и не очень
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда учиться хорошему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моя выносливость
The last books that you read?
Возвращение домой
What are your goals now?
Встретиться с человеком с которым смогу быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Многими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Надменность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустословие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Дисциплина
What are your weaknesses?
Мягкость
What are your strengths ?
Честность,
How do friends view you?
Справедливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгая
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Шевченко,....
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, слушать
What is your dream job?
Егерь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не мечтаю о нем
Where do you want to live?
Возле леса, водоема.....
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, yoga