avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Spain, Alicante
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Spain, Alicante
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 84kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 41 - 55
Height: from 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Happy and positive, feminine and sexy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, funny and cuddly
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend every single day with my son travelling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would travel around the world
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
надежность, спокойствие, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение держать слово, мужественность и нежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить полной жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей
What are your goals now?
Встретить любовь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость, истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Прийти в форму, заниматься регулярно спортом и избавится от лени ))
What are your weaknesses?
Лень превыше всего
What are your strengths ?
честная, добрая, открытая, умная )
How do friends view you?
Ангелом )))
How do acquaintances view you?
Стервой
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
суши
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding