avatar
Tatyana, 33 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с близкими, молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоту и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и силу, направленную в нужное русло
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сбежала с моря
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь и хорошо относиться к себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что она не такая как мне рассказывали о ней в моем детстве родители
The last books that you read?
Состояние - Питер
What are your goals now?
Понять чего я хочу и как я хочу жить
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет