avatar
Maryana, 19 y.o., Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Phone verification, Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maryana
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,целеустремлённая,романтик до мозга костей)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный,порядочный,открытый,добрый. Любит прогулки под дождем и звёздное небо)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни,посвятила бы больше времени себе и семье.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложилась бы в недвижимость. И в землю.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Подруга,любые вопросы в любое время суток)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и добропорядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка своего жилья
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените моменты
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Авария,потеря близких
The last books that you read?
М.Булгаков "Мастер и Маргарита", Джон Кехо "Подсознание может все",Роберт Чалдини "Психология Влияния"
What are your goals now?
Обучение
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скрытность,лживость и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость,лицемерие,алчность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего,я люблю себя такой,какая я есть)
What are your weaknesses?
Понятие о недостатках у каждого разное.
What are your strengths ?
И о достоинствах тоже.
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них)
How do acquaintances view you?
Лучше узнать у них
What are your favourite games?
Логические
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков,Сергей Есенин,Марина Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан,но отдаю предпочтение русскому року.
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя)
What are your favourite films?
Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь,пока никто не видит)
What is your dream job?
Свое кафе или маленький семейный ресторан)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Movies, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing