Elena, 47 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 47 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я Приветливая добрая,ухоженная женщина. Ценю комфорт как в душе так и в быту. Увлекаюсь астрологией, люблю природу. Хочу встретить мужчину, с которым построим семью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Моя вторая половинка. Для создания семьи. Мужчина, с которым будет интересно. Отвественный, стабильный, умеющий любить и ценить женщену. Уникальный, с которым я буду чувствовать чебя счастливой.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы их приумножила.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пришла на этот сайт
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть осознанными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То что сейчас происходит в мире
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою вторую половинку, для создания семьи
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы быть полиглотом
What are your weaknesses?
Не знаю
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Басе
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, зааисит от настроения и обстоятельств
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Быть женой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с которым построим счастливую семью
Where do you want to live?
Там где живет моя любовь.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, gardening, shopping, yoga