avatar
Anzhelika, 25 y.o., Russia, Orenburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anzhelika
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Orenburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Домашняя, в меру стеснительная, добрая и в какой-то степени наивная. Упрямая, если уверенна в том, что права. Не выношу ссоры и крики. Люблю животных, детей и домашний уют.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, Умный, воспитанный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Стала бы индивидуальным предпринимателем и дала людям рабочие места.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей тётей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моё взросление
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не предавайте себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Этот прекрасный и ужасный мир
The last books that you read?
12 стульев, Моби Дик, Белый клык
What are your goals now?
Изучение немецкого языка, получение хорошего образования. Любовь
Whom do you admire?
Хаяо Миядзаки
Do you have a lot of friends?
2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоистичность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть увереннее в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Стеснительность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них 
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у них😄
What are your favourite films?
Филадельфийская история, Обыкновенное чудо, Милый сэр, В джазе только девушки, Кин дза дза, Милые кости,
What is your dream job?
Помогать людям
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!