avatar
Elena, 46 y.o., Czech Republic, Prague
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Czech Republic, Prague
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 47 - 69
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: from 72.64 kg
Height: from 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спакойная, сдерженая, интелегентная, нежная, приятная в общении.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьёзный, умный, интелегентный, приятный в общении, открытый, решительный, честный и внимательный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Быть рядом с любимыми людми в своей жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы помогла детям у которых нет семьи и больными детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Увожение, честность, открытость,спокойствие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Атветствиность, стремление к розвитию, честность, предоность, здержиность,быть мужчиной
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Изменения взгляда на людей.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Остоваться спокойным в любой ситуации.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря моего отца.
The last books that you read?
Джон Грэй, Мужчины с Марса, Женщины с Венеры - Владимир Мегре, Сотворенияе.
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека и создать счастливую семью и прекрасные отношения.
Whom do you admire?
Леди Дианой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обсуждение, не здержиность, грубость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственость, лжывость, обман, не здержиность в поступках и действиях, не увожение женского пола жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть внимательной.
What are your weaknesses?
Мало уделяю себе времени
What are your strengths ?
Увожение к семье и друзьям и людям которые меня окружают.
How do friends view you?
Красивая, честная, ответственная, умная и дружелюбная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Спакойная, умная, интелегентная.
What are your favourite games?
Тэнис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лев Толстой, Лермонтов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, релакс музыка, джаз,техно, поп музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, Овощи,спагети и рис, смузи.
What are your favourite films?
Здравствуйте я Джо блэк, Осень в Нюерке.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гари Потэр, Властелин колец, Снежная Королева, Алиса в строне чудес.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка в парке, спорт, чтение книги, рисование.
What is your dream job?
Имень свой бизнэс
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг, зрелый человек, честный, ответственный, серьёзный.
Where do you want to live?
В красивом спакойно месте где есть, вода, природа, и много интересного.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga