Katerina, 44 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 88.53 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самостоятельный, ответственный, добрый, внимательный, внешне для меня привлекательный, веселый, умный, который тоже любит путешествовать. Мужчина, с которым мы подходим друг другу. Мужчина, который умеет приятно удивлять
Заглянуть ему в глаза, услышать голос, почувствовать прикосновение и понять - это мой мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом в Альпах
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень часто советуюсь со своей интуицией, иногда с друзьями. В профессиональных вопросах предпочитаю советоваться с профессионалами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, искренность, жизнерадостность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, искренность, ответственность, жизнерадостность, красоту и глубину души
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сломала ногу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите жизнь, уважайте себя и других людей!
Whom do you admire?
Sophie Marceau
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня много знакомых, а настоящих друзей мало, но, главное, что они есть и они настоящие!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Заносчивость, глупость, лицемерие, примитивность, вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неаккуратность, жадность, надменность, пустоту внутри, лицемерие
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, отзывчивая, внимательная, проницательная
How do friends view you?
Оптимистка с морем энергии )
How do acquaintances view you?
По-разному: некоторые мною искренне восхищаются, другие раздражаются ))
What kinds of music do you like?
Мелодичная, живая!
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, морепродукты, свежее молоко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, с которым нам будет хорошо вместе и мы будем любить друг друга.
Where do you want to live?
Я очень люблю Швейцарию. Каждый раз, когда приезжаю туда, у меня возникает ощущение, что я дома. Это моя страна. Очень люблю островную Грецию. Я хочу жить в красивом месте в своем доме на природе: в горах, в лесу или на берегу моря, можно недалеко от города.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling