avatar
Olga, 35 y.o., Ecuador, Quito
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Ecuador, Quito
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Body type: A few extra pounds
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Height: from 168 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Отвественная,целеустремленная,надежная,энергичная,оптимистка ,веселая .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
если нельзя изменить,остается только ждать и наслаждаться последними днями. Я фаталист и верю в судьбу .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк , Булгаков.
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Movies, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs