avatar
Eva, 39 y.o., Russia, Odintsovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Eva
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Odintsovo
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Lawyer
Preferences
Age: 39 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 203 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, позитивная, целеустремленная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Взяла бы приемного ребенка и семьей полетела бы в другую страну
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость и инвестировала в акции, занялась бы писательством
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую квартиру, путешествие в ОАЭ
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Постараться быть счастливыми
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, family/kids, creative writing
My video
Description