Alla, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What are your goals now?
Купить фотоаппарт
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, бургеры, суши, оливье
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Денискины рассказы
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests