avatar
Lili, 49 y.o., Russia, Simferopol
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 94%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lili
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Simferopol
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Crimean Tatar 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Preferences
Age: 46 - 60
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a traveler through this wonderful life. I'm looking for a way to myself and want to help others with this
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He knows what he wants
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would be with the people I love and enjoy every minute of my life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would open a shelter for people who lost themselves in this life
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely, with my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, kindness, sincerity, benevolence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, wisdom, kindness, generosity, calmness, confidence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My life is quite calm. I don't live in the past so I don't remember events
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Smile
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I try to be calm to all events...
The last books that you read?
Shafak Elif "The Forty Rules of Love", Joanne Harris "Five Quarters of the Orange"
What are your goals now?
Find the man I want to be with
Whom do you admire?
I do not create idols for myself, but there are many people whom I admire
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy and deceit
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Weakness and greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to gain more confidence in my capabilities....
What are your weaknesses?
I'm perfect in my imperfection
What are your strengths ?
I am reliable and faithful
How do friends view you?
I am wise and true...
How do acquaintances view you?
I'm serious
What are your favourite games?
Quests
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Joanne Harris, Mark Levy, Somerset Maugham, Anton Chekhov
What kinds of music do you like?
for the soul
What is your favourite food?
italian
What are your favourite films?
Good ones
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
With happy end))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Yoga
What is your dream job?
Teach Yoga
Tell us about your dream partner.
The man who accepts me for who I am
Where do you want to live?
House by the sea
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga