avatar
Nona, 26 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nona
Age: 26
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 54.48 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sensitive,доверчивый
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжного, любящего
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше проводила бы времени семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со всеми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Понятие себя
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прислушаться себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря
The last books that you read?
Женщина на тысячи
What are your goals now?
Построить семью
Whom do you admire?
Полноценный семьей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерия
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не осторожность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Относиться более легче к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчив
What are your strengths ?
Верю в себя
How do friends view you?
Очень искрений человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Тихая спокойной человек
What are your favourite games?
Шахмат
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Американцы
What kinds of music do you like?
Все
What is your favourite food?
Наша
What are your favourite films?
Американский
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Состоятелен,любви обилен , надежный
Where do you want to live?
Где то в Европе
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment