Ainura, 35 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Ainura
Age: 35
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы в окружении родных
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествие, и благотворительность в детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
интернет поисковики)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, честность, доброта, юмор, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, доброта, юмор, верность, порядочность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
The last books that you read?
«Бегущий за ветром», Халед Хоссейни
What are your goals now?
их несколько
Do you have a lot of friends?
их несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего, я люблю себя
What are your weaknesses?
кажется их нет, нужно спросить у друзей)
Tell us about your dream partner.
не знаю, любовь приходит нежданно)
должны быть качества характера, указанные выше
Where do you want to live?
где тепло круглый год
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Concerts