Mariya, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 52
Country: North America
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, жизнерадостная, целеустремлённая, любящая и нежная))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела всё время с ребёнком)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ох... интересный вопрос...)) много чего))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С папой и сестрой)) но не часто)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу и надёжность)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Учёба в университете)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Занимайтесь тем, что вы любите больше всего на свете)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Властелин колец))
What are your goals now?
Начать снимать кино)
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет)) думаю, что настоящих друзей много не бывает)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё и безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вести более здоровый образ жизни))
What are your weaknesses?
Мало занимаюсь спортом
What are your strengths ?
Верная и жизнерадостная))
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Отважная и весёлая)
What are your favourite games?
С ребёнком))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толкин, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Фолк, классика, рок)
What is your favourite food?
Разная)) фрукты, суши, мясо)))
What are your favourite films?
Мулен руж, Властелин колец, Побег из Шоушенка, Чёрное зеркало, Отступники...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Девочка со спичками
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, ездить верхом, снимать кино, учиться))
What is your dream job?
Режиссёр кино))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, смелый, надёжный и любящий))) с фантазией)))
Where do you want to live?
Мне везде хорошо)))
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, creative writing