Oksana, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I' m a really nice person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind and strong.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Being with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my intuition.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Visiting The Old Slavinic Kremlin by Vitali Sundakov.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don' t be afraid and be sure in yourself.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my relatives.
The last books that you read?
"Memoirs of Felix Yusupov", and with great pleasure reread Tove Jansson "All about Moomins".
What are your goals now?
I want to get another degree and I want to find my man!
Whom do you admire?
The creator.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
To loose a few kiloes.
What are your weaknesses?
Short temper... aaand sentimentality. And the bad one is sarcasm time after time( I didn' t say that😁)
What are your strengths ?
Good sense of humor, intelligent, prudence and judiciousness, good intuition.
How do friends view you?
Like a very positive person and a nice lonely women.
How do acquaintances view you?
Oh, I hope they smile me sincerely.
What are your favourite games?
Puzzle games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Lots of them... Chekhov, Bulgakov, Pushkin of course, Tolkien, Bradbury, Arthur Conan Doyle, Jack London, Neil Gaiman, Dumas...etc
What kinds of music do you like?
That' s a really long story... From rock classic, folk rock, ethnic musick till modern musicals. Just now I' m listening David Bowiee " Space Oddity"
What is your favourite food?
Mediterranean cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Pride and Prejudice with Colin Firth and Guardians of the Galaxy😂 Hobbit. A lot of good movies... Walt Disney films, Dream Works... The x- mas one is Home Alone of course.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Harry Potter, How to train your Dragon, any world fairy tales... I like the story about Raistlin Majere)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming in the sea and walking through the forest, being with my people.
What is your dream job?
Being loving wife and mother😂 I have been working as a teacher from 19 y. o. I want to have a rest for a while or change my occupation))
Tell us about your dream partner.
A really nice man, just like me))) but stronger, cleverer, with sence of humor and he must be really reliable. May be it' s just a dream??? Is that possible??   
Where do you want to live?
I wanna live with people I love, and they love me) As my wish... I would like to live in a cottage near river or lake... That' s my dream.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, astrology, antiques