Julia, 28 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 28 - 35
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi, I'm Julia, a romantic person, looking for a true love and true men to create a strong family with. I am a creative person, fond of writing stories, crocheting and knitting, sewing, design, photography, psychology, self-development. I also like exercises (crossfit, aerobics) and travelling.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, creative writing, crafts