avatar
Marina, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весела, искреняя, честная, верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, искренний, уравновешанный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Действовала бы по обстоятельствам.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для диких животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, верность, надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Пологоться только на себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабушки.
The last books that you read?
Калинов мост, автор Гравитский.
What are your goals now?
Купить дом
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Рассудительность
How do friends view you?
Веселая, жизнеоадосная, добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая, добрая
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Фентези
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязать
What is your dream job?
Свое кафе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, заботливый, любящий
Where do you want to live?
Дома, а дом там где твоя семья
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids, cars, astrology