avatar
Anastasiya, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзный, спокойный и упрямый человек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Немного юмора, больше интеллекта, сформированая личность, полная целеустремлённость, хорошая эмоциональная стабильность, честность, искренность, верность.)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела оставшееся время в кругу своей семьи.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала благотворительную организацию.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Силу воли.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стремления.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала снова тётей.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Проживите жизнь достойно.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Манипуляция людьми.
The last books that you read?
Цикл "Ведьмак" Аджея Сапковского
What are your goals now?
Найти человека для душевного и интеллектуального общения с возможность последующего создания серьёзных отношений.
Whom do you admire?
Мамой.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю ибо таких нет.
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойным и серьёзным человеком.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивка
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, computers